You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you Don't Love What You're Doing Around Here...Well There's the Door !

in #steem5 years ago

Same here buddy been a journey of learning something new every single day 👍

I since day one craved more engagement while most spoke of amount received. Here we are in a low and I’m still talking about engagement and trying to help those I can.

It’s all about what I take away on a personal level and the whole reason I leave my Steem on chain or give it away. My take away is the therapeutic outlet.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

You have continued to be a major influence on me and one of the reasons why I continue to want to produce on the Blockchain. Thanks my friend :)

Your welcome dude, always be selling as @reseller once said to me 💪💪 him @dnews and @humanearl also @toddmck I would say were my early influences that struck me on this path each adding their own part.

Reseller - marketing
Dnews - positivity
HumanEarl - support
Toddmck - communication

Obviously there are others as everyone influences me in some way but they were of the first and set my path 🥰

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65619.31
ETH 2950.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73