You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #1 Data Point Proving The Value of Steem!

in #steem7 years ago

Thank you for your post Jerry! I see you raised the bar for the price of Steem to 2K now which is great! I think one of the last videos I saw of you predicting price was 1K per Steem coming up in next few years. Oh well, let's see, no crystal ball invented yet.... It would be great to reach your target of 10USD for this year. Even though I feel very optimistic about the platform though I feel that might be little too high to reach in next few months. It would be great if we triple from here with the increased adoption. I can see more and more people promoting it through posts on twitter as well as facebook and a lot of influencers with huge followings joining the community so let's see....we might see 10 bucks by the year end after all. You are doing amazing job so far and have done some incredible things over the past two months! Thumbs up or shall I say upvote:)... Thank you!

Sort:  

Thank you very much @czechglobalhosts for looking into these ideas with me and your attention to detail to notice the shift from $1000 to $2000 in prediction which I made by looking at the valuation of Facebook and making a comparable one for here!

Would you please vote for me as a witness at https://steemit.com/~witnesses by typing in my name either to make a vote or to proxy to have me vote for all your witnesses because it feels good to participate in what keeps the blockchain running by voting for a witness?

Can you kindly explain in plain English what exactly is a witness program? To be honest I am not really sure what is the sole purpose of it. Still so many things to learn over here. Thank you Jerry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68916.78
ETH 3733.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73