Steem, Steem Power and STeem dollar explained by @andrarchysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago

Hello friends,

I would like to share this YouTube video made by @andrarchy that helped me a lot when I was trying to learn more about Steem, Steem Power and Steem Dollars. Since the platform is growing and we have more and more newbies I thought this could be fairly helpful.

Some thoughts on that from my own experience with my time I spent on the platform each and every day as well as studying and researching about other coins out there I am more and more persuaded that the Steem is one of the better options out there. I do have few other core holdings in my portfolio in order to diversify but I believe that Steem is a no-brainer. Especially now with the price hovering around 1 USD levels. The best thing I personally believe is straight powering up and making your steem to work for you. There are not many financial products that you will be able to use that will generate income for you on daily basis. The beauty of powering up and the Steem itself is that even if the price does not move up over time you will still be able to make a considerable ROI! Being active on the platform and getting your rewads will really set of the power of compounding effect that will significantly increase your Steem holdings over the time. Take that with a future price increase over the time and you have a real wealth building tool in the form of social media Steemit. Let's see how that works but for now I am very pleased with my choice as well as joining Steemit. Have a great day everyone.

Sort:  

nice description of steem technology.

fantastic post, this video is so much helpful to understand the steem, steemdollars and steempower and andrachy really defines the terms with simplicity, so it so easy to understand, thanks for sharing your good knowledge with us my friend, stay blessed.

great 101 for new users!

Very interesting, well explained.
Thanks for sharing.

great job....thanks for shearing

Great post for newbies! Keep up the great work!

I agree with you, I really want to succeed in this steemit. and my dream is to travel abroad with the results of this steemit. I am trying hard for it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46