You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Initial Perceptions of Steemit!

in #steem7 years ago

I don’t have any answer. I do see some very good content just slip through the cracks. I am new to Steemit as well. I try to resteem anything that is worth anyone reading; I also post it on Twitter. As for myself, I honestly post because I want to share with others. If I gain Steem along the way that’s great!

Sort:  

That will lead me into my next post, the community and discussion aspect. I've already had some great ones on steemchat and discord. However, I don't quite think that's the point of being here! =D

I do enjoy posting, even though they are no where near some of the content creators here. Some actually make their own graphics specific to the post. That's an incredible amount of time.

I'm here to further liberty's cause and share a bit about my passions. What each person is here for is up to them of course. I have to have some sort of social media to connect with other people. I might as well make a few pennies from doing it, right? Also, as a PI, I love people watching so to speak. Being on here is that in a sense. Most importantly though, I'm here looking for other friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44