My first 500 followers

in #steem7 years ago

I learned a lot since I joined steemit. I still don't understand how it works in details and probably I never will. But I enjoy my time here and learning some English on the way. It's not easy but I'm doing my best.

And today I just find out that I have 500 followers and also the number of my posts and comments is over 500. I'm very happy.

20171224_203155.jpg

I did some baking during this holidays and this special cookie was baked especially for you, my dear friends.

20171221_163817.jpg

I promise I'll do my best to reach my next target, which is 1000.

Sort:  

Congratulations, it always feels food to reach milestones and aim even higher

Congratulations
@cyclamen

congrats on your success, you have a lot more to gain

Great job congratulations @cyclamen.I hope i can reach that also im @lorner i will follow you .hope that you will follow back too.Thanks God bless...!!!

Congratulations

Congratulations! Good timing also as you can celebrate the new year coming in the same time :)

Congratulations! Such milestones will be helpful in increasing the height. Thank you so much for posting this.
@cyclamen

Congratulations dear! It's time to celebrate couple of celebrations for you @cyclamen

Congrats on getting 500 @cyclamen!!! You have improved much since I have started following you. Great job :)

Good post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56182.86
ETH 2369.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30