My first 1000 followers

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Two months ago I reached 500 followers. And yesterday that number doubled. I didn't expect that it will happen so fast.

DSC02135.JPG

2012-06-25 18.43.06.jpg

I try to make a post every day. And I spent a lot of time reading and voting.

2012-07-14 19.17.38.jpg

Steemit has become an important part of my life and I like it very much.

Thank you for your support, my dear friends. I am looking forward to the next 1000.

Thank you very much.

Sort:  

Is the first image the same as the picture that exists in your profile

Cyclamen and Rose are not the same.

Congratulations! I'm struggling to get to 200 followers but I'm determined to get there and beyond.

Do you have any tips for growing your followers?

amazing so nice color flower
congrat

1000 is a pretty nice figure.

Congratulations :) Now it will be very easy to gain more followers in the next weeks!

Congratulations, you are a reference for some of us who follow your work. Keep posting, many appreciate what you do.

Thank you for kind words.

Your followers have doubled the value of the content you're posting.
Thank you for this bright colorful roses

amazing !
congratuation ^^
hope your friendship in steemit grow up more ! :)

Congratulations also from my side! It's really nice to see that your circle of followers is getting bigger day by day. After all this time I am always surprised how beautiful photos and posts you make. Thank you for sharing with us, and I wish you a successful future here on Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28