STEEM Sub $2?

in #steem6 years ago

I'd love to be wrong, but the last time we saw a bear trend this strong, STEEM went down to about $1.50 or so. Signals all across the field that I'm seeing are pointing at STEEM being under $2 in the near future. We'll see how that goes.

firefox_2018-05-28_05-22-31.png

I'm in STEEM for a long term hold, obviously STEEM POWER kind of forces that. However, this will also obviously affect the STEEM price and thus STEEM payouts. Be prepared for some low-ass numbers yet again. However, as we all know, buy the dip and hold ;)

What do you all think?

Sort:  

STEEM is maybe the only thing I'm interested in picking up on this dip. Not going to lie though, I'm actually concerned about the state of crypto. I could easily see myself holding my shit all the way to 0 and I'd still rather do that than risk missing the next global market cap ATH.

I think that it will go up again eventually, as long as there's no instant need for money I'm just holding 'til I'm rich hehehe.
I'd definitely pick up more STEEM if the prices get super low. If it could possibly go lower than $1.... ooooo momma.

Might be worth ditching all of my other crappy coins, and just going all in on STEEM...Hope it doesn't go too blooming low though, they were on TV and everything :\

If STEEM goes very low I am def. going to buy some.
UNLIMITED POWER here we come :)

Bhola can never be in love when
Dying on the shores of life and dying
Still going to love

Bhola can never be in love when
Dying on the shores of life and dying
Still going to love

wtf hahaha

but would you rather pee standing up AS A GIRL ALL THE TIME?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65124.62
ETH 3554.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46