Free Publicity for Steem

in #steem4 years ago (edited)

Steem Up! People are actually buying the news lol

Screenshot_20200302-202711_Brave.jpg

I have to admit all this turmoil and chaos is kind of exciting. At least now were getting a lot of attention in the cryptosphere. It kind of reminds me of an empire being fought for by a new world order vs a dynasty lol There is new artcles popping up on google from every major crypto news outlet. I would also imagine most of the youtubers will be talking about Justin sons hostile takeover.

I know for many steem die hards who either have a lot invested or feel that steemit is there baby it might not be as entertaining. I have some money invested in steem some of which is on held exchanges but not enough to make me lose sleep over this. All I can say is that despite the potential for the worst case scenario becoming reality, this sure beats being a long boring slow death of steem. At least no there is a potential to really grow this thing. It might be a little more centralized but maybe it will lead to a way better Steem. 😀😂🌷

Cybz

Sort:  

This is a mess. I like messes.

It's fucking awesome isn't it!! lmao

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59626.66
ETH 2519.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43