Are you a Nega Tron? The Steem community has already begun to devide.

in #steem5 years ago

No one is perfect , that's why pencils have erasers

Ever since the News hit the headlines that Justin Sun purchased Steemit, the community has begun to divide in to two groups, Nega Trons VS Posi Trons. I'm still trying to wrap my head around some of the bombs Justin dropped in the interview with Ned. It seems to me that much of the confusion regaring the potential coin swap and migration is due to a language barrier issue and not a lack of Justins understanding, at least I hope! After all , he does have a Masters M.A and bachelors B.A degree so he's no dummy.

The turmoil in the Steemit community has caused many users to panic because they feel that Justin doesn't give a shit about anyone and is planning to demolish steem and take from them their beloved baby Steemit. The Posi Trons on the other hand have a much more optimistic veiw. They believe that Justin has an invested interest to the tune of 70 million steem and will do everything he can to bring value to our blockchain.

Nobody knows how things will turn out with this merge but I personally envision Justin taking steemit to heights we can only dream of. This could truly become a once in a life time opportunity to get in early on something massive. This could be the biggest opportunity in the entire crypto market IMO. I'm not pussy footing around any more, I just picked up another 2300 steem today and I'll keep on buying at these prices.

Sort:  

I agree no one knows where this is going I've already put to much time and money into it no sense in backing out now I was committed to riding it out to zero or the moon with ned and the same now, nothing really changes unless they shut the entire project down and I can't login lol


I did downvote you for purchasing upvotes, trying to encourage people to say clear and rather engage with the community or use more proactive promotional tools like esteem promotions, tribe promotions or steempeak promotions that help reduce the inflation. Buying upvotes is seen as bid bot misuse @steemflagrewards

This is the first time I've used a bot in over a year, I'm looking at hundreds of shit posts coming out daily using bots but my post gets downvoted for a $2 vote ? I can see now why so many people are leaving steemit.

It's not like I have unlimited time and downvotes, if I could I'd downvote all bid botters!

I just find it odd that other channels are upvoting multiple posts per day every single day without a downvote. And i get flagged by multiple people on my first one. Targeted attack

Well we all think we're the victim, I don't even know you? I just saw upvote buying and I flag it and continue to do so every day

@cyberblock, you are welcome to downvote those other accounts; would be great help!

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved for SFR Token Issuance!

Tokens will be transferrred when the flagged content reaches payout.

Thank you for reporting this abuse, @chekohler.

  • bid bot misuse
    Violation of promotional service TOS, use of promotional services for ROI, or overpromoted content.
    Over-promoted content generally points to low quality content or self-aggrandizing trending spot hogging

This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60767.97
ETH 2352.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51