Teon take over? Maybe? My 2 cents

in #steem4 years ago

So lets just state that I am no witness and have no idea what is going on behind close doors.

But here is my 2 cents.

What the witness did, with the SF, right or wrong was a power move to tell Justinsunsteemit that they ain't scaried to fight back against a guy like him!

March 2, steemit regained their stake and then voted 20 new top witness in and forked to 0.22.5.
pm2f0g.jpg

Thats also an insane crazy power move!

https://esteem.app/tron/@steemitblog/an-open-letter-to-the-community-hf22-5

Going forward, this will be interesting to follow.

If I lose my steem, I lose my steem thats in, I am not heavily invested anyway.

But I do like the power plays from both sides, so this shit just more interesting!

I will be waiting for the witnesses responses to this.

Sort:  


You just planted 0.08 tree(s)!


Thanks to @cwow2

We have planted already
6455.76 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 24474.38
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Fuck me haha. I meant Tron and not Teon xD

Yay!
Your post has been boosted with ESTM. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Congratulations @mapxv, 50.11% upvote has been shared with your successful call on the post that shared by @cwow2!


Support @trendotoken projects by delegating : 100SP , 200SP , 500SP , 1000SP , 2000SP

Congratulations @cwow2, your post successfully recieved 5.50969088 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@mapxv earned : 3.67312725 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61451.56
ETH 3442.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51