Annoncememt! 1000 SP Surprize!

in #steem5 years ago

On Friday the 27/09 I hit 1k steempower of my own.

![sa25k907a3.jpg](sa25k907a3.jpg

I feel like this is an amazing milestone! Maybe not as big as becomming a minno(500sp) but its still big for me! And it show commitment and trust to steem.

I created my account the 14th of august 2018, so I have been here for little over a year and it constant evolving and I am constant learning!

![nnitvgberx.jpg](nnitvgberx.jpg

Newsteem is upon us and most people I see like the change and I do so. I still post my daily actifit post as always and I do also manual curate. I do have people on auto-vote since I am not on steem 24/7 and I dont to waste voting power.

I am happy to be here and I will continue to be here.

Steemit have replaced facebook for me.

Byyyyeee

Sort:  


You just planted 0.07 tree(s)!


Thanks to @cwow2

We have planted already
5351.59 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 22810.04
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Thank you @cwow2 for reducing your CO2 footprint with the CO2 Compensation Coin (COCO) 👍 @co2fund

Congratz I also hit over 1k on thursday or friday

It was on Friday :D When I collected my rewards from my actifit post.
Thanks! :D

Yay!
Your post has been boosted with ESTM. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56