Steemit & Esteem

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

I am @curiesea, I have introduced @steemit to the people of #Aceh and will continue to introduce @steemit to all aceh people to the areas in aceh. And I sincerely recommend those who do not have a laptop to use the @esteem app. And I think for them it is very easy to use @esteem application in social media steemit. And "what kind of gift would you give me, @ good-karma and @steemit ?, Ha ha ha.Although looking joking but I am very serious".

And their names are those I still remember

@taufar
@zikri
@fo0076
@radiv

@oyamurtey
@foways

@jamhuery
@munawar1
@ijoel
@sunbahri
@azizali
@ades
@fataelrumy
@Muftykutink
@yoes
@habibiehamzah
@joe28
@mubarak
@ismeet
@green07
@ardian27

received_950999638376562.jpeg

Sort:  

Yes @curiesea, thank you for mentioning my name dipostingan you. And sorry I'm late seeing your nice post. Yes I also really feel the benefits of the application #Esteem and #steemit. Hopefully mr @ good-karma follows your post with encouraging answers, as well as @Steemit. It's just my day

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 09. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $27.84 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 09 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Great posting. I am with u sir @curiesea

thankyou so much for this great information, captain @curiesea

Wawwww this nice picture.
I like it so much

Wow yes @curiesea. Thanks for saying me in your post. And thanks to you I already feel the direct manfat from the application #Esteem and #steemit

Go go go aceh. We love u. Just keep posting

Thanks to all my friends who have commented positive
@fo0076 , @taufar ,@habibiehamzah @joe28 , @zikri , @charity-aceh .
And who have not had a chance to comment

Thanks to @curiesea for mention me at your post, and thanks again to intreduce @steemit for me also @esteem is a very useful apps..
once again thanks very much^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72