Yes, we are HODLING! Sharing dpoll resultssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem5 years ago

We are HODLING STEEM, at least for the 9 who voted 😂. With Bitcoin quickly rising to the $7000-$8000 range, it is certainly possible to see a altcoin season very soon. In a dpoll I launched more than a week ago, I asked at which price will Steemians sell their STEEM during the altcoin season. Here were the options,

image.png

And most of the respondents voted to hodl! There are in fact a few more who said they will be hodling but their votes were not captured as they did not respond through dpoll.

image.png

It is certainly great to see Steemians so committed to this platform. As I mentioned in the dpoll, the STEEM that I am currently holding is meant for the long term. I do not have a target price which I want to sell at. Instead, I will only consider selling when there are reasons for me to believe that developments on the platform is not in the direction I hope to be.

Thanks for reading!


The "Raise to 50" Initiative

Under 50 SP and finding it hard to do much on this platform? I might just be able to raise your SP to 50. Check this post to find out more!


This article is created on the Steem blockchain. Check this series of posts to learn more about it and start writing on an immutable and censorship-resistant content platform:

Sort:  

It's a ll about the big picture for me. STEEM at $100 in a few years time and living off the dividends. Not selling for a few bucks in the next run.

Haha.. STEEM at $100 will be nice

Posted using Partiko Android

I am with the hodlers! I do want to reach dolphinhood before the year is over! 1212 SP more to go.
When I do reach the 5000 SP barrier I will see what I do, but there is a possibility that some of the earning will be converted into other crypto's. Mmh, who am I kidding. Probably I just want to reach 10K then! :)

I think you should be able to hit your target by the end of this year :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Hi @culgin!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.816 which ranks you at #4327 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 2 places in the last three days (old rank 4329).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 483 contributions, your post is ranked at #41.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Steem is definitely a good coin to hold.. Its use cases are very good and it's community is also very active. Sadly, I am currently intrigued with privacy coins like Veil, and Monero at the moment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60165.60
ETH 2421.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44