CryptoTalk - Bought more STEEM today, hope I made the right choice

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians, I bought around 150 STEEM at 0.00397 ETH/STEEM today on Binance. I wanted to wait till it reaches 0.0036 but I decided not to wait anymore. I hope I made the right choice 😛. Of course, it is power up time whenever I get more STEEM and we always need to celebrate it with a Super Saiyan GIF 😎.

By the way, tomorrow is the last day for entry submission to the inaugural #teamsingapore blog post contest. Do remember to submit your entry if your are keen on the SBD giveaway. A total of 4.29 SBD will be shared among the top 3 entries. Do refer to the link for more details!

If you are interested to buy some STEEM, you can now get it on Binance. You can help me by following my referral link here (https://www.binance.com/?ref=11277625) to register.

GENERIC_banner.gif

Sort:  

wow i think is a good price now. can't see it going down further. will be bad if it does....
hey you think its time for our teamsingapore first meetup already?

Thanks! Sure, though I think we only have that few of us so far, but we can certainly meetup. Do you wanna poll on Facebook first?

Grats culgin for buying more STEEM man. Haha! STEEM ON! Upvoted!

Thanks! It is always nice to get more STEEM!

Good luck and fingers crossed. :-)

  1. Good choice buying steem now (at least should be).
  2. Dragon Ball ftw.!

🙌 tolong ahhh please go up ahhh ahahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59087.19
ETH 2580.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47