1111 Followers! - Steem Synchronization Galactivations - Thank You Steem Community! - 1.111 Steem Giveaway Inside!

in #steem6 years ago

Eternal Gratitude to All Followers Supporting My Steem Journey

1111 Followers.png

I woke up this morning after staying the first night in my new home to see that I had exactly 1111 followers. I had been meaning to do a celebratory post when I broke 1000 followers, but its quite fitting that I didn't until now.

The number 1111 is an activation portal to a new world and a key in metaphysical numerology. In my eyes, it is further confirmation that the Steem ecosystem is playing a major role in my personal spiritual life as well as the world at large. It is a sign of synchronicity. One of those 'coincidences' that are more than meets the two eye's and involves the 3rd eye. It is the begining of a major initiation for me both in the digital world and the physical world, as I have just begun my transition to a new way of living. It is my intention to share this new way of life that I am learning through blogging and vlogging on this platform.

Today is the day I permanently delete my Facebook. I've already said my goodbyes to everyone there and done a bit of a promo for Steem explaining why I am leaving and where I am going. You can now view that video here on DTube. As one door closes, the next door opens. Thankfully the door that is closing no longer serves me, and the door that is opening is more aligned with my inner being and philosophy of decentralization.


Okay enough is enough... Where is the free 1.111 Steem?

That's why you're here right? Or are you hear witness my Galactivation?

I will be giving 1.111 Steem to the best comment on this post that tells a story about their personal experience with repeating numbers and synchronicity in their spiritual path. If you wish to go all out, you can simply write a full post on your Steem blog and post the link in the description, but the post has to be new!

Sort:  

One of the most epic numerical mysteries I am always fascinated with is the number 9! In relationship to shape the number nine shows up in angles for example the simplest of angles is a
45 degree 4+5=9
90 degrees 9+0=9
135 degrees 1+3+5=9
180 degrees 1+8+0=9
225 degrees 2+2+5=9
270 degrees 2+7+0=9
360 degrees 3+6+0=9
540 degrees 5+4+0=9
720 degrees 7+2+0=9
1080 degrees 1+0+8+0=9
and so on

Every shape is based off of a circle so the angles always add up to one of the above.

On a side note a pentagon angle is 108 which is the same number of mala prayer beads used in chanting a mantra once for each bead!! Is there any coincidences? I think not, this was designed!!!!!

Synchronicity is the activation of an archetypal force. Studying the synchronicity in my life has helped me understand who I am, where I came from, where I am going and how to optimize my participation in this play of consciousness.

I have always had close realationship with the moment. And i constantly find myself witnessing the spiraling nature of life and the patterns that appear within and without. Im glad i found this post in 11 11 right meow.
3/28 ... 2018 ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45