Over 100 followers on STEEMIT!!!

in #steem7 years ago


I just want to say thank you...
On the beginning I thought it is really hard to get even 20-30 followers, after 11 days i have got about 130, I'm so happy...
For those who are sceptical to use steemit

  1. Use your twitter, facebook, instagram etc. to promote your steemit blog.
  2. Write your feelings but don't just spam platform.
  3. Comment other posts where there is interesting topic for you and you can say something valuable.
  4. Follow other, don't be shy, people like to re-follow others, this community is just open for new people to platform.

Do you like my posts? Hit that follow button :)

Have a nice day,
Cryptowiesiek/Wojteks102

Sort:  

That first 100 is such a major milestone. Now on to 500 and 1000.

Hey, cryptowiesiek!
Thank you for your follow! I followed you as well !
If it isn't very difficult to you, could you vote for my artwork on TrueFlip Steemit challenge, writing number 4 in comment section under the link https://steemit.com/blockchain/@trueflip/the-vote ?

Thank you in advance!

nice nice

lfp ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67