BlockTrades exchange is up again after being down for a few hours

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

UPDATE: exchange is up now!

I tried to buy STEEM couple of hours ago; the exchange wasn't working and I assumed maintenance issues of BlockTrades. It still doesn't. Is it only me? Could you guys check this out? Or tell me what could've been wrong?


BlockTrades exchange

Sort:  

It seems to have been down for most of the night. I tried using it several times to no avail.

Thanks for confirming! Now at least I know it's not just me.

NP. The internal market on Steemit is still working and Bitrex and others are up. I am going to wait for Blocktrades to get back into service.

They are back up now.

I can not make an exchange.

Already the site is working))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50