Ripple Expands Japan Bank Consortium to 61 Members. Price PredictionssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago

This consortium is basically a commitment of the 61 japanese banks to use the Ripple protocol. I think this will result into a price spike after this market crash is done, because this consortium signals a mass adoption of Ripple within the japanese banking industry. They will save money using Ripple and complete faster transactions which will result in higher customer satisfaction, so using Ripple is a huge advantage for banks. Once other banks see what Japan is doing with Ripple other large banks will become interested and want to adopt it as well. I could see Ripple hitting 2$ by the end of the year that is my prediction because Ripple is working with so many different banks and financial institutions that their customer base will continue to grow. 3 years form now I bet that most banks around the world will be using Ripple to catch up to modern day payment technology. Invest!
steemitrip.jpg

Sort:  

Ripple is interesting. I would not be involved in cryptocurrency without having at least a portion of my investment in Ripple for the long term. Definitely would not go all in on it either. I feel like if the banks are involved they wouldn't want the price to crash, so there my be some stability there.

agree, its a good long term 4-5 year hold

Whats up @cryptotraderx I just followed you. Hope you will stay with me & follow me..

I am in this thing for real ...i will hold my ripple for longtime!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 60212.78
ETH 2902.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42