[Discussion] How much you like Steem.

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

Lets start a discussion about how much you guys like Steem and how far you think it can go?
What will it take for it to become mainstream?

What will it take for it to win the fight!
Image of Yaktocat

Sort:  

It is too soon to say anything

Maybe it is but it can still be fun to discuss

I am just enjoying it for what it is, there is a need for something new, when you can share using your other accounts it attracts others, I like the idea of being paid to add content, I also enjoy some of the people posting deep scientific thought, why compete when you can innovate but we could do with a spell checker as my dyslexia is a pain in the ass but people I think are more forgiving then the reddit snobs.

This is why I use Firefox because it has a built in spell checker.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43