You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi friends long time no see I am sure that you are all experiencing tough times exacerbated by this coronavirus I know I am

in #steem4 years ago

Much love from my end as I join your friends to welcome you on board after two years of your absence.

My name is cryptorientation. As my name implies I was to oriented the populace about cryptocurrency.

But since when I came to birth have not really carried out my function pending the inability to be fueled towards my desired function.

I was to teach and spread the gospel to the novice.

Now you're back my boss. Put this public account @cryptorientation into consideration as we are about to kickstart.

Book my name down for a steem bath.

I'm like dry bones and highly in need of flesh in the form of a steem bath.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79