Like my post and Let's see how much voting power do you have, you may get more than this in future, choice is yours.

in #steem7 years ago

Yes, that is true,

Like my post and Let's see how much voting power do you have, you may get more than this in future, choice is yours.

Like-My-Post.jpg

Sort:  

pretzel88, Thanks, Will follow your posts and like them.

Happy to do so cryptopizza, but being a total noob, don't know how much voting power I have....hope it's worth something....but fairly new into crypto so be glad to follow your posts and vote....

b52tailgunner, Thank you very much.

Go to steemd.com to see your voting power. My power is down because I vote too much.

The site is down so try this one https://busy.org/@magick323
Just remove my name and add yours. (That is the Facebook style version of Steemit)

Sounds freaky. I'll follow suit

mal402, Choice is yours boss, it is just invitational offer..., like ICO, This post will be followed and taken in consideration while liking and up voting future posts. Thanks and happy independence day.

Aytona, I am sorry, I can't read your comment ..

Aytona, Thanks again.

Had my choice. Upvoted and hàve followed you already.

gabriellasam, Thanks, Will follow you in future as well...

Like your name , cryptopizza yumny

Excellent post my friend, visit my profile :))

enderenrique, Thanks, Will follow your future posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51