The Internet Saves My Life From Boredom And Inutility 💻🎈🎉💵steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20190207-164038_1.jpg

I Am Glad That I Am Not A Total Drag To My Family

The word "In-util" short for not utility is a very painful local word if your lovedones or family uses it to belittle or insult you, it is used to attack someone which are of no use to family, society or to a certain individual. That is why I am thankful and grateful that somehow financially I am not a total drag to my family for that matter.

It is because of the Internet, from the steem community in particular because I am earning to support my immediate medical needs considering that my dreaded medicines are brutally expensive, they are drying up my saved funds fast. Steeming is my way of earning and for this effort I am considering myself as fortunate for one thing in earning money and the other is that I am having and earning a lot of friends which some are just in the background silently helping me out.

atm-1524871_640.jpg

The Financial Support I Get From STEEM Community Is Truly Divine For Which I AM Thankful For

So that is why I am being saved everyday as I reach out here in the community there are always someone willing to take heed and to take action. As for my other avenues of seeking help it is like talking to a deaf person, they would not hear me out and will just try to avoid me. That is why I am not asking for help even from my relatives because they have other priorities than maybe investing in a losing stock like me.

It is really hard to request for financial assistance like in the government where you have to drop in long queues with other people who sometimes are requesting for their electrical bills to get paid in contrast to mine where I would use it to buy my medical needs, then you will have to wait again for sometimes a couple of weeks for you to get your request which is not really that big of an amount.

people-431943_640.jpg

I Am Thankful Too From Being Saved In Going In Long Queues Just To Ask For Financial And Medical Assistance

There was one time that I asked for financial help from my Uncle because I know that they are a bit of well-to-do but he only had given me some snack money. I never had asked him after that because if he really wants to help considering that my medical situation is serious he would have given me more, it just means that he doesn't care, so I never bothered him again.

Now the internet had impacted my life greatly in a positive way as I gained many friends plus of course earning money on the side. It is also nice that I am able to do my passion now which is writing to document my thoughts and my journey in my everyday life which is not really that interesting but nonetheless I think that it is good for my mental health so that I won't get the crazies and the boredom of not being able to watch movies, clips, writing, and reading.

hands-2847508_640.jpg

I Gained Many Friends That Cared And Understands My Condition Because Of STEEM

I must say that it has been an essential part of my life where if you take it out then a void in my life would totally affect me deep down, it has been a necessity and a right already particularly for my case where I am immobile and could only do this "blogging thing" in order for me to survive this rough and turbulent path that my fate is giving me.

This information super-hi-way that we are using now is just good if used in a correct manner because of course like in the "real world" we could also get or experience some bad things from the Internet so it will be just us where the Internet would impact our lives we have the total freedom which way we wanted to go, we just have to use the good way so that good things will come to us like what it did to my life. Glory be to God and thank you steem community.

beach-1867271_640.jpg

STEEM Community Is More Than A Family Now, It Has Been An Extension Of My Life


____

Img Src 1 Img Src 2 Img Src 3 Img Src 4 Img Src 5

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @cryptopie! You have received 0.2 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @cryptopie :) | For investors.

Hey buddy! I really wish you a beautiful day! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, thank you Sir :) I am trying to make my days better with the mercy of God.

I have waited in some of these queues in Manila, the DFA was one of them.

https://www.dfa.gov.ph/

We are sll here to hrlp, dear fridnd and so glad to have you here with us and glad ghat steemit is a blessing to you too.

Hugs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00