My Vitamin K2 With D3 Arrived Yesterday 💪🏼🦴✔steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem5 years ago

P_20191012_103847_p.jpg

I Am Looking Forward Into Vitamin K2s Positive Effects

I already have known that I was just suffering from bone loss ever since before I took my first dialysis because I already have a back pain then as I was always cracking it up to supposedly relieve the pain or tension. But the changes happened maybe after three years when I could not do any "cracking" when I twist my torso and such.

So I knew then that there is already something about my backbone but shrugged it off since I do not know exactly what is happening or what will happen until many years later the changes are already apparent as my stature or height decreases and my appearance went ugly.

But still I am not aware what was happening until the bone changes went parabolic and I realized that I had been transformed into what I am now. The bad thing is that I am in pain now and is trying to manage it with expensive Parathyroid hormone/function suppressant which is really hard to take as it causes me a great deal of appetite loss.

I also have to take some phosphate binder because my kind of Parathyroid hyperactivity was caused by my Phosphorus elevation for an extended period of time until my bone weakened and ugly changes started to happen.

P_20191012_103912_p.jpg

Vitamin K2 For A Good Calcium Absorption

I am not sure what would happen but it is worth it to try Vitamin K2 which I learned recently would help me absorb more calcium with my bones. If that would happen then my bones would not cause me any pain anymore. The pain happens because my bones gets weakened and with that the joints too because they are located in the softest part of the bone. So with pressure and normal exertion they are causing me a great deal of pain and discomfort.

P_20191012_103928_p.jpg

____

Now I am also taking some Vitamin D of a 10,000 per softgel capsule. It would maybe also help me absorb more calcium and thereby help me with my pain issues. If I had learned this many years ago then I would have done something more positive and bone changes would not occur. My goal is that to stop the degeneration and pain. So I am praying that this effort would soon pay off and I am just willing to spend around just to save my soul from a further hardship.

Img Src 1 Img Src 2 Img Src 3 Img Src 4 Img Src 5

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @cryptopie! You have received 0.2 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @cryptopie :) | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44