My Dialysis Session Allocation From My Insurance Will Expire In The First Week Of November 🩸🧹💲steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem5 years ago

Screenshot_20190512-132015_1.jpg

Rummaging For Cash Again

My health insurance is just limited in giving me dialysis session allocation and now it is set to get used up in the first week or so of November so my parents are busy in looking for some cash from the municipal Mayor, Congressman, from the social welfare office and the charity lottery office just to collect extra cash for my dialysis treatment in the remainder of the month of November and December.

We already had some extra cash that I saved plus the cash that one of my father's cousin gave me when they had their reunion, then the cash that my former middle school classmates had given me. So it is just hard if not from steem where I am earning money but it is mainly for my surgery goals that I wanted to happen so at least my life could get some improvement.

catch-4492105_640.jpg

Collecting Money From Government Institutions Is A Pain In Itself

The steem community had made me feel secure about having to make ends meet with regards to my immediate medical needs although I could not afford them all like the milk supplement for ESRD patients which are expensive, it is called "NEPRO" milk supplement and with only one small serving of it will give me the nutrition that I needed for one meal, so I am missing out on it and really have to forgo in purchasing some because of lack of budget.

My effort to collect steem for my surgery goals had been in a snail's pace in the last couple of years and I really do not know if I could even make it even if the price of steem goes to $8 dollars again and still the amount as I am roughly estimating it will not be enough. But at least I have some hope in collecting enough but it would depend on the prices of cryptocurrency that I hope will be kinder in the near future.

paper-3253352_640.jpg

With The Help Of STEEM Community My Medical Dreams Would Come True If God Wills It

Anyway it is awesome that my health insurance had been a great help for me to bridge-out my dialysis needs, if not for it then I would have not made it today and see the light of many months in my life. It is good that I have a government that really looks out for the welfare of the people even though most government branches are plagued by corruption but still some good laws are benefiting the people like me.

I am optimistic that my health insurance would be able to allocate more number of dialysis sessions that I could use in a year so that a three times dialysis could be possible. But having a thrice weekly dialysis sessions just etas a lot of my time and the time of my parents most especially because my parents are not getting any younger.

Well not to mention my body which is really hard to move around anymore plus the pain issues and of course the extra expense that I have to cough out everytime we go to the dialysis center because I have to pay the extra bill and the gas money which is shouldered by my parents.

balloons-1175297_640.jpg

My Government Health Insurance Had Been A Vital Aspect Of My Survival


____

Img Src 1 Img Src 2 Img Src 3 Img Src 4 Img Src 5

Sort:  

Congratulations @trendo.marketing, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @cryptopie!
@cryptopie will receive 18.01927800 TRDO & @trendo.marketing will get 12.01285200 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

🏆 Hi @cryptopie! You have received 0.2 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @cryptopie :) | For investors.

Congratulations @cryptopie, your post successfully recieved 18.019278 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@trendo.marketing earned : 12.012852 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05