I Would Be Taking My Pain Reliever Tomorrow Again For My Scheduled Bathroom Use🛀🏻💊⚕👐🏻steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem5 years ago

Screenshot_20190207-164038_1.jpg

I Don't Want Pain To Hinder My Body's Movements

At this point I cannot find any herbal alternative that could help me with my pain issues. There was a herbal remedy which comes in a form of tea that has an analgesic effect in the body and is sold in local pharmacies here but I cannot see it anymore. I would like to maybe boil a few of teabags it and reduce to an amount by boiling and evaporating the excess liquid and I would take the resulting product at the course of the day.

Other than that proven analgesic tea I could not find anymore herbal preparations while others they say have psychoactive elements that I do not like. Maybe I will begin to take those if I know that I will be dying soon just for me not to think about my death and pain. But I needed something which is cheap and also effective and for now I am not really willing to spend great amounts of money for my pain issues.

tea-3833600_640.jpg

I Want A Natural Pain Relief As Much A Possible

My Nephrologist is prescribing me a Paracetamol of 650 mg with a combination drug for my pain. It was prescribed to be taken four times a day. It is not effective my pain plus I am not willing to take it a few times each day because I know patients who did and most of them died because of liver failure due to the paracetamol.

That is why I do not trust doctors entirely because they do not know everything and they just prescribe and prescribe drugs that are based on the symptoms and not considering the current condition of the patient. I have a lot of bad experiences from doctors which harmed me more than than fixed me up with my current medical condition as the tangible result of it.

crime-64067_640.jpg

A Good Sign Of Paracetamol Overdose Is Vomitus Of Blood Which Means That Your Liver Is Already Damaged

Now I have to suffer and have to manage and clean the mess that the doctors have caused me. But I do not blame the doctors entirely but their system here in my place because basically if you have the money you will most probably get better result with your health issues because every treatment for each patient is different but I could see dialysis patients here in my place to be as not as good-looking with regards to their physical condition because most are weak and have big bellies. It just shows the level of care that we get from this country is not as good as western countries and I am quite infuriated by that fact.

Anyway tomorrow will be my scheduled pain medication therapy, it is just one tablet of NSAID that would have a lasting effect of maybe two days pain alleviation/improvement in my case. I may or may not take anymore this week before my dialysis next Friday morning God-willing but I hope that the analgesic effect would last until my next dialysis.

man-3982787_640.jpg

I Am Just Tied In Taking Analgesics Lately Because Of Unbearable Pain In From My Feet Up To My Back When Taking A Bath

I also hope that one day I will not be required to take these tablets when finally my bones are healing because of the effects of Vitamin D3 and K2 which I am optimistic that will make such positive difference for my current well-being and I am waiting for the results to become noticeable before the year ends. I will have to stay strong and stay on my game of life although things are getting harder as months pass by I still trust God for what he could do for my health issues which I am praying and asking a prayer for just to make my life a normal as it can get. May God have mercy on my body.

grass-1913167_640.jpg

There Is Still A Bud Of Hope In My Heart So I Will Hold Steadfast


____

Img Src 1 Img Src 2 Img Src 3 Img Src 4 Img Src 5

Sort:  

Congratulations @trendo.marketing, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @cryptopie!
@cryptopie will receive 18.01927800 TRDO & @trendo.marketing will get 12.01285200 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

🏆 Hi @cryptopie! You have received 0.2 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @cryptopie :) | For investors.

Does that tea taste ok?

@tipu curate

Congratulations @cryptopie, your post successfully recieved 18.019278 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@trendo.marketing earned : 12.012852 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59