I Will Just keep My Appetite Enhancer And Take It Regularly 🍚🍗🍝⛔steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20190427-190339_1.jpg

I Do Want To Eat As Much As I Wanted

You will never know exactly how hard it is to lose appetite until you experience it and having to suffer it for an extended period of time really is a torture in itself and really depressing. But for me all my life I had experienced hardship than most people or at least from my peers/classmates/friends/acquaintances. It already has been a normal thing for me to undergo this kind of disorder which is to lose appetite brought about by the side-effect of Cinacalcet.

I thought that I was going to graduate from being unable to eat completely because of what happened to my blood as it had gotten normal because of the grace of God for me. So I was able to enjoy eating again and in good quantities I could eat especially at dialysis time.

human-skeleton-163715_640 (1).jpg

I Just Have To Adequately Eat To Support My Health

Then unknowingly my bone condition went worse as my facial bone had changed exponentially along with my backbone collapse. That prompted me to call-out for help here in steem community. Many took heed and donated steem as everyone was empowered to do that when the price of steem was soaring.

Then after that I finally went to the appropriate doctor which gave me the medicine that would be the source of my cure and my misery at the same time. It did work because my facial bone receded a bit and my affected speech improved as well as the way I eat although for now I am preferring to eat while lying down because it is the most comfortable for me instead of sitting up because I still have some trouble chewing my food and swallowing it plus the pain in my back also gives me a great discomfort still.

skeleton1.gif

The Medicine For My Skeleton Affects My Appetite

But I could not eat well now because of the appetite loss and nausea that my Cinacalcet is giving me. It is hard to endure it and it is just my good blood condition was the factor maybe that I was able to endure it. Had it not been for my normal hemoglobin levels I would not be able to take for one month and I would have given it up.

Now I just have to support my appetite with such enhancer that I bought recently because I know that it does support on how I get some urge to eat. So I just decided to continue taking it along with my other needed vitamins and my Calcium just to help me bone sustained with what it needed so it won't degenerate fast.

food-4008073_640.jpg

Enhancing My Appetite Means A World To Me


____

Img Src 1 Img Src 2 Img Src 3 Img Src 4 Img Src 5

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @cryptopie! You have received 0.2 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @cryptopie :) | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63050.55
ETH 2622.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71