I Will Going To Hit 20K STEEM POWER This Week 👉🏻⚡💪🏻steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

steem power sept 26.PNG

It's A Great Achievement

What is good about my situation here in my home is that I am always in front of the laptop thinking g, writing, posting, and engaging with fellow steemians. In that way I am earning steem in particular and I am glad that back in early 2018 I did cashed-out some of my profits which is what I am using right now.

That is why I am able to build my steem power as I have been powering-up since the day one of my steem account's creation. I am also fortunate enough to get the support of many steemians too great to mention so I am thanking you all no matter how mysterious the person behind those avatars are sometimes

Now I am just trying to accumulate more because steem is a best investment and it will I think help me achieve or at least get the chance to get my medical goals. Nothing that I could really do here on steem but to mine my mind of make some earnings out of it and it does work for me and I enjoy it as well.


YouTube

I just love writing but I am really lazy, maybe it is just because of my medical condition because even though I can write it doesn't mean that it is really easy to do considering that I am not feeling well most of the time and there are many factors affecting my body including the discomforts in my body that is why I am always resting and if not sleeping or not doing anything at all.

Of course we all hope that in the near future steem's price would go up so that we can benefit from our toils and I appreciate with all my heart all your support for my self-funding efforts even though it is really a painful task to blog everyday just to earn some money to get on with my surgery goals in the future and that is if is really not too late for me. may God help me. Again thank you all steemians that supports me up to this day, may God bless you.

money coins.gif

Img Src1 Img Src 2

Sort:  

Looking forward to seeing you reach that milestone, and perhaps growing exponentially bigger!

It has been a joy following your journey and watching you grow despite setbacks. It is a pleasure to support and encourage you when I can. Cannot wait to see the steem price jump again.

Thank you for posting from the https://steemleo.com interface 🦁

I am in awe of your achievements, congratulations.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Let's hope the price of Steem will go up sooner than later so that you can get all the health help you need, dear friend.

Nice, congratulations

Congrats bro

Posted using Partiko Android

Keep it up bud, you will soon be a beast :D

20k wow that’s a pretty impressive haul! Well done!

It is a great achievement to reach 20k steem power.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45