I Thank God For This Hot Weather Today And I Want To Be With Him In The Future🙏🏻🔥🙌🏻steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem5 years ago

Screenshot_20190207-164038_1.jpg

The Hot And Humid Weather Is My Friend

I just had my late breakfast this late afternoon, it is also my late Lunch while I might just have some bread as my supper. After eating I just decided to have a bit of coffee, yes in this whole day of hot weather I had a coffee. The reason for that is one to make me boost my mood until late at night and two I have to let out at least some perspiration and with it some toxins, salt, and of course extra water.

I am just used to the hot and humid weather simply because I was born in a tropical country where if it is not hot it is just rainy. Too good that despite it is the rainy weather it is still sunny the most part and actually it is now turning to be the "Ber-months" type of a weather where it is relatively cooler, drier, and the nights gets too chilled for comfort.

![sunshine.gif](https://teacup-2324842_640.jpg

I Also Enjoy Hot Beverages In A Hot Day To Help Me Perspire More

If not for being a dialysis patient I would also love the cold because it is sometimes good to eat some hot dishes when you are in a cold environment. Well I could never enjoy it anyway with this kind of disheartening appetite because no food at the moment attracts my fancy.

Having a failed excretory system is still okay if not for the corresponding complications accompanying it. I prayed to God before to just solve my Anemia condition and I might be like much better. Well my Anemia got solved by God's miracle but it is my body's burden of having a great imbalance made it is like today.

soup-179725_640.jpg

I Loved eating Hot Dishes Before My Gums Got Swollen

Now my major issue is my bones and it is now my prayer to God to heal my bones or Parathyroid for that matter, to make all things go and happen in my favor, to give me more chance to uplift my health from being trodden upon by its own process into a much near normal functioning.

So if not really for my bones I am happy as a Bee in a garden full of flower with nectar. But these things happened and is happening, it will bring me down if I would not be able to stop its progression. That is why I am religiously eliminating the cause which is having a high level of Phosphorus in my body. But still my joints are painful as ever and I have to take pain reliever for it now.

skeleton1.gif

I Needed God To Heal My Bones As Well, I needed More Prayers

I've been enduring this Parathyroid issue ever since maybe I first went for my dialysis. My doctors and nurses didn't explain my condition to me so I ended up like this. If only I had the right information then things could have ended up way more better than it is now.

I am fearful for my future, not by death itself but the painful process I will face before I get it. SO I am panicking since my bones are already acting up again and I do not know if I ever can hold any longer. But if God wants to take me, I pray to him to just take me fast, preferably in my sleep where one day I will open my eyes again and be with Jesus with his thousand-year reign and then up to the third heavens where God resides.

From then on I will never look back on what I had experienced here on earth because I know God will wipe even the thought of these bad times where I cried and felt fear, worry, and depression among other things including the discomfort of the hot and humid weather.

sky-690293_640.jpg

I Am Fed-up Living Here On Earth because Of My Pain Issues, Prodigal Expenses, And Misery

3 And I heard a loud voice from the throne saying, “Look! God’s dwelling place is now among the people, and he will dwell with them. They will be his people, and God himself will be with them and be their God. 4 ‘He will wipe every tear from their eyes. There will be no more death or mourning or crying or pain, for the old order of things has passed away.”-Revelation 21:3-5

Img Src 1 Img Src 2 Img Src 3 Img Src 4 Img Src 5

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00