I Just Took Another Pain Reliever In Preparation For Tomorrow's Dialysis 💊🩸🧹steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem5 years ago

Screenshot_20190207-164038_1.jpg

I Am Finding More Ways To Alleviate My Pains

Imagine the combination of weakness, breathlessness, stiffness, and pain and what do you get? It is a perfect storm of misery, so it is just funny that I have all those things in my body. But I am still thankful that I am able to still bathe myself so I am just very careful not to injure myself whilst I am doing my bathroom routine.

Before it was really hard even to pick up the dipper from the pail and move it to pour the water on my body. That simple things seems to be negligible to some but it injured me in the past before I was taking my Parathyroid medicine. After taking my medicine my body pains improved and I was able to alleviate major pain in my body especially the lingering pain in my back.

P_20191001_100659_p.jpg

An NSAID Pain Reliever Alleviates My Body Pain In An Extended Period Of Time

I still have pain particularly in my back and now my feet when I walk them. I am also having a bad feeling about my hip joint and God forbid something bad to happen to it so I am really ever so careful not to trigger it otherwise it would really be a problem that I had never experienced before as it will definitely make my life a living hell.

Anyway I just have to be at least pain-free until tomorrow so that it won't be hard for me to move around going out of the car and into the wheelchair and back. Our car is not yet finished so riding my sister's car is much comfortable for me unlike our car which is like riding an Ox cart which is really painful to ride on.

sky-2667455_640.jpg

I Have A More Fluid Body Movement When Pain Is Relieved

It is just something when my body pain is relived, I can also sleep well, in fact the relief is just significant that it makes me feel sleeping when the effect kicks in. I get the sweats denoting the onset of my needed ease. SO that is why I take this medicine once in a while but only if I needed it in preparation when I needed to use the bathroom and going for my dialysis.

I am still researching on what other ways that I could relive my pain at least naturally so that I will not be just dependent on NSAID pain reliever which has an adverse side-effect in my body especially for my guts and red blood cells. I do not want that to happen so it is just hope that I could find better ways to alleviate my pains.

herbal-tea-1410565_640.jpg

I Hope To Discover Or Learn Herbal Medicine For Pain Relief

Img Src 1 Img Src 2 Img Src 3 Img Src 4 Img Src 5

Sort:  

A small upvote and an extra tip!
$trendotoken
Thanks for playing the ONECENT trading game!

Congratulations @onecent, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @cryptopie!
@cryptopie will receive 0.54770400 TRDO & @onecent will get 0.36513600 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

🏆 Hi @cryptopie! You have received 0.2 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @cryptopie :) | For investors.

Congratulations @cryptopie, your post successfully recieved 0.547704 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@onecent : 0.365136 TRDO


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62