I Amassed 21,000 STEEMPOWER Already 🙋🏻‍♂️💪🏼⚡steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

grass-3336700_640.jpg

I Have The Power!!!

Today I have collected about more than 21,ooo steem power and I must say that I am doing good with my earnings lately which are all going to steem power 100% with all my post rewards. I am just contributing in the steem economy by adding a pressure of scarcity of our beloved token so that it would create more value as the rarity of items digital or not gives it a better price.

Of course this is a good investment since steem is very undervalued token/ cryptocurrency at the moment it is better to collect it than to spend it if you do not needed it yet like me. I sold my steem before and those are what I am using for the moment but when my saved funds are used up already then it would be the time to sell my liquid steem.

steem power oct 12.PNG

____

I also had traded my SBDs for steem more than a year ago when steem went down with its price at around 88 cents per steem. The plan was to buy SBD back when the price would go up again but it never did so I am stuck with a liquid steem in that regard but it is still good.

I was waiting now for SBD to pump if it would ever will so I am not losing hope and would be ready to pounce when that pump happens again. But SBD just pumped because of a certain Korean exchange where steem and SBD is of a premium price at that time until now compared to outside prices.

chest-3077164_640.jpg

The Order of The Day Is To Collect More And More STEEM

It is really fun to see my stake grow although it is really a pain to wait for the general prices to go up. I now just regard this as my investment to go and cashout only when I needed money already. Now that the price of steem most particularly is very cheap it is still a very good time to get more of it because it will be hard to get it when prices are expensive already.

house-of-cards-763246_640.jpg

Patience Is A Key

So I am just holding up my positions and it doesn't include trading steem. My work is to just stack up as much as I can until I see a magnificent structure , an eye candy for me and a thing that I could rely on for my future financial needs. So I am once again thankful to God and the people who are selflessly supporting my self-help efforts for my immediate and future medical needs.

But right now I am building up with more steem power so that it will help me get into my goals and enjoy the fruits of my own labor for more than 2 years now in blogging nonstop. May God bless us all.

Img Src 1 Img Src 2 Img Src 3 Img Src 4 Img Src 5

Sort:  

DANG DUDE! You are a beast! Grats on the achievement! I believe your 'magnificent structure' is within reach. How's your tooth feeling? Saw you broke it the other day :(

Yes my fear of breaking my teeth happened, it wasn't painful because the nerve part of it was spared. I think I must go now to the dentist and see what can be done about this problem @enginewitty.
Thank you Sir.

Maybe you can get some sweet gold caps :P

🏆 Hi @cryptopie! You have received 0.2 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @cryptopie :) | For investors.

Thank you very much @ligit :)
I appreciate it.

Great stuff, u are doing well hope it continues for you as you work hard with your posts, always a good read. Hope your tooth is not too painful. Get it seen to before it starts to deyeriorate

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats bro I'm happy of your investment in time in crypto

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44