I Am Waiting For My Pain Reliever To Take Effect Before I Use The Bathroom 💊🚿⚒steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20190207-164038_1.jpg

hurts.gif

I am just happy that I was able to sleep good today and that is without the assistance of my muscle relaxant-sleep aide Gabapentin. Well that is good but I am using Gabapentin mainly because of its curative effects to some of my body's pain but indeed it also enhances sleep. It also makes you more tolerant to cold and the heat of the day for some reason I don't know.

Now even though that I had slept my body is still in pain so I am terrified to get up and bathe myself because of the hardship that I will experience inside the bathroom. I do wanted to cry but no more tears are actually coming out from my eyes anymore. I just have to man-up and face the music, endure the pain until maybe my heart conks out and finally I will rest myself eternally.

medicines.gif

I already had taken some Paracetamol just to help me out with some of the pain. All I wanted is just for me to move about without much hindrance in my movements and it sucks big time if you are burdened with pain all over your body as every joint including my ribs are hurting.

This is just a natural torture I should say because I also have to contend with my breathing issues as well. So using the bathroom is the most difficult thing for me because I could not fully oxygenate my body while making exertions considering that I am already suffering from marked weakness.

pain.gif

That is what is happening to my body right now, it is as dread as it gets because that is the reality of my life. I really wanted to cry now but it is of no use, no one can really help me now so I just have to continue and hold on to hope that something good will happen to my life.

existence is pain.gif

Img Src 2 Img Src 3 Img Src 4 Img Src 5

Sort:  

Thats good to hear bro. Hope you feel better soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91