Dear Diary: Still Business As Usual For Me No Matter WhatsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem6 years ago

Arnold-new.jpg

I am still thankful that we have or I for one is in this community because it indeed helped me a lot for my medical expenses already and it won't really be possible for me to even sit in my chair if not for my parathyroid medicine which I cannot purchase without the help of this community and as I am saying over and over the steem community is heaven-sent for me.

Right now I am just enjoying a relief from pain because of the medical therapy for my parathyroid. I will enjoy it until it lasts or until I am able to purchase it because I still have funds in stored that I can use. But it will not last long if we do get in a prolonged bear market which is a real worry for me most especially because my life is in the line for all of these crypto problems that we are facing.

some people will just lose jobs or some just lost it already in the crypto space. Some for the very worse will starve for a while, but for my case where I really have no one to turn to, this situation rocks me off from my foundations especially if I would outlive my parents I might end up dying a lingering death and still no one will ever weep for me.

So that is why at most times in my life especially in the past months I did turned the night into day and fighting off sleepiness just to take the opportunity to earn and save so that I can at least support myself so I won't be able to bother anyone with my problems.

I am just sad that I was really dragging my parents with me but the good thing is that they are free from worry in where we could take some money to sustain my medical needs. Now I thank this community and there is no vessel on earth that can carry all my thankfulness and gratefulness because of the help and support that I already received from steemit community.

I always pray for God to bless the crypto space because this is one of the opportunities out there for some people to help themselves from their life problems. It just also brings up the good in some people so that they can extend their help fast, free, and almost anonymous. It is just all dream-like and amazing.

Sort:  

I am very glad you are here too @cryptopie.... Hang in there, this bear market just might be powerful people lining there pockets for Christmas🙃
I am down with the flu today @cryptopie, and I realize that you have a much more difficult situation..... we are all praying for you @cryptopie.
I am going to try to drag myself out of bed and finish my floor tile grout, I must be crazy 🙃
Have a good day
Resteemed!

Hey best regards, take care of yourself Sir.
I haven't had a flu for years considering my condition.

Thanks @cryptopie, I get kind of stubborn and I keep going trying to work at home. The wife gets mad at me .....
She is a blessing 😊 and SHE gave this to me LOL
I told her if I’m not better by Sunday she better find another guitar player for church....... and she just gives me THAT look

God Bless you! :)

beautiful post!

Bear market is most powerful . People like drink bear .

This platform is amazing and it sure does change people's lives and I also pray for God to bless the crypto space, because this is my only job right now too, even though I have not taken any money out yet, even though I am in huge need, but it is so low right now, that I just keep on working harder and praying and trusting God, that at the right time it will go up and up and up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77