Dear Diary: I Had Another Weird Dream Last NightsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem6 years ago

face.png

I will just tell what I remembered, there was these boys that sell sugar canes and I happen to like sugar canes so I asked them if I can buy all of it but I have no more cash.

Then in the dream me and my brother went to ATMs and there was this ATM that is crude-looking, the people who goes there either cannot withdraw or they can. So I went on to see if I can withdraw but I could not understand the worn out two words that is embossed on the ATM.

So I didn't withdraw my money from there so we proceeded into stealing a little flying car. It was my brother who stole it but haven't managed to fly it as he was mugged by the people but wasn't hurt so bad because I managed to pull him off from the crowd.

That was the end of it. Then there was this scene where I was about to leave or something then there was this old Russian guy who slipped some coins into my bag so I felt it and then I tried to see what coins he did gave me.

And then in the dream after seeing the coins and learned that they were valuable I cried in happiness and thanked him. That was the best dream ever. There was another scene after that but I could not remember anymore.

ruble-3532276_640.jpg

Source

After I woke up I realized that it was just a dream and I have no coins around. It was one of the instances that I cried in happiness in my dreams but in reality I am also receiving coins in the form of steem and people with different nationalities gives it to me, it is like a dream also and I am thankful and grateful about it. God bless you all.

eye-3022490_640.jpg

Source

Sort:  

Interesting dream! I think the ATM represents the crypto market, which doesn't always work the way we want it to. Let's hope the old Russian guy represents good luck coming your way :)

It was quite a vivid dream that is why maybe I remembered some of it, I remembered now helping him in that dream by answering his question so that Coins was just his gesture of saying thanks. @natubat

Yes ... you are right, kind people have given you coins in the form of steem. Get well soon, friend.

Well, dreams usually have some sort of truth to it, I suppose. I kind of agree that the ATM machine not working represents the cryptocurrency market. And the words written on the machine represent you not understanding why. The flying car probably represents you wanting to escape fast from your problems. But luckily, a Russian person saved the day! Maybe that Russian person is the Ethereum guy? Maybe we should all go out and buy Ethereum?!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58715.10
ETH 2588.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44