You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Defence League" is a fucking joke.

in #steem6 years ago

I have recently began getting flagged by them. For what idk? I just don't know what to do. What am I doing wrong? I have upvoted myself, but my account is only worth $4.60. Another successful steemian suggested to upvote yourself when you are small. Is this not the case? I'll guess I'll stop posting, but then what's the point of being here. A big thanks in advance, if you can help.

Sort:  

They just seem to be some braindead users who don't understand anything about Steem. Their flags are useless and shouldn't affect your post at all. It's like shooting on kevlar with a paintball gun, not effective at all ! :P

lol, I'm starting to understand what's going on! Thanks so much for your reply!

from what I have heard, this person has gotten flagged on here and make 100 accounts to flag people for their pathetic revenge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53