STEEM - We will have soon a direction

in #steem6 years ago

Hello all,

Here is the chart of yesterday :

STEEMUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

STEEMUSD.jpg

As you can see, we are unable to take distance from the support line in red. I drawn you 2 arrows with the 2 main objectives :

  • We are able to have a little up and we go test the resistance line in blue
  • We have a continuation in the drop and we go test quickly the downtrend line in violet which is now a support.

Please keep in mind that the Bitcoin has a big impact on these moves.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

You prefer simply exchange your crypto with the lowest fee possible ?
With my daily exchanges of cryptos, I can recommend you the platform Binance

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

I’m not gonna mind if it tests the $1.50 mark again. I didn’t get a chance to buy at that price yet. Thanks for the update! Resteem

I hope we can see this happen it’s hit a really low point but not as low as it started 3 years ago

Our low point is actually higher you are correct. We can only go up.

Who knows , we May fall again a little more

I'm not surprised if we go even further down the next month :/

🎲 Crypto Quest - Guess the price of STEEM - 3.26

Upvoted and resteemed. Thank you, this has been really helpful to me.

You have said all, yea, this is just eye opener post. One need to make extensively research before investing, nice post from you.

Crypto Currency is not going anywhere.... but history shows a likely 6k restest for bitcoin.

7DECCC5A-2587-429D-973E-A7F1B6799955.jpeg

If this occurs steem will float around $1 ... this is when it’s a great price to load up.

Steem spent a lot of time grinding around the $1 mark before the big rally to $8, so maybe that same behavior will repeat around $2 now.

My 2 Satoshi.

that is the same i though before, and now we can even go further than 8$... i'm thinking in 15$ or maybe 20$ in december like last year

If SMTs come I think we could see 50-100 USD... in Crypto this is always a possibility! :)

Thank you for sharing such useful information. You got an upvote from me. Keep up with the good work.

Maybe one more dip? How much steem is great to have here on the platform? I am still learning.

Thanks for the charts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23