STEEM - Very long consolidation in a triangle - Waiting for the break out UP

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Hello All,

I don't do often technical analysis about STEEM but I read many people worried about the current prices and so I would like give them my predictions :

STEEMUSD.jpg

In all my scenarios, I don't see STEEM break this triangle with a DOWN break out. The worst case would be, I think, the light green scenario where we could have a little "Head Fake" just before the UP break out.

So my only advice is to continue to accumulate because STEEM has a very good price now.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

Version française ici : [FR] STEEM - Très longue consolidation dans un triangle - En attente du break out HAUSSIER

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Sort:  

Steem is the gateway crypto, it allows people to use cryptocurrency in a way that is simple to grasp and easy to understand. Create an account and all of the sudden you have a crypto wallet, upvote a post and you've just made a transaction on the blockchain. It's so much easier than many other cryptos to just start using it. Steem is a great way to get started in the crypto space! ;)

Good comment @staticinstance! That part of Steemit is almost too transparent as I had actually done that very thing for the last month (upvote) but until I exchanged some SBD for Steem it never dawned on me I was actually involved in blockchain crypto exchanges...weird, I know. I knew my posts were on the blockchain. Anyhow, Steem is really easy and user friendly that is for sure, and I have met a lot of great people here who are doing amazing things, and I am even getting paid a little!

@cryptopassion I like to take the same way of looking to adding STEEM on pullbacks in price and accumulate for the long haul........................

Enjoy these prices my friend

Good to know i bought some steem when it was 0.92$ I am pretty sure i bought at the bottom. But tomorw BTC my start kicking again we will see.

Well done my friend

Great post...is better to do your personal findings before you trade.
Thanks for sharing

Great Post!
Hopefully it will be breaking up. However with the fork of bitcoin coming in November it could take another hit till then. Thanks for sharing and steem on :)

Yes, looks like consolidation is building
👌

Yes, looks like consolidation is building
👌

I hope you are right!!

Think you're right about this one.

Great post. thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66