STEEM - The third test of the resistance line failed again

in #steem6 years ago

Hello all,

The third test of the resistance line in green failed again :

STEEMUSD.jpg

As you can see on the chart, that failure sent us back in direction of our support line in red.

We could go directly to that support line in the coming hours and use it to start a new bounce in direction of our resistance line in green. The resistance like became weaker after these 3 tests and a break out is really probable if we have a new attempt in the coming hours/days.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

You prefer simply exchange your crypto with the lowest fee possible ?
With my daily exchanges of cryptos, I can recommend you the platform Binance

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

I'm really wondering what's going on and why the already low volumes have become even lower. It's like the whole cryptosphere is in a deep slumber. I'm missing some real action! 😉

i think we can see steem bounce at end of this week

First we are gonna see a correction in BTC when russians stop dumping theyr money in crypto out of failing ABLV bank. After that altcoins will go up in value.

Once the price will drop below the orange line I'll boost my account with the large amount of SP.

I think STEEMIT community will grow in 2018 so it's obvious that STEEM will have greater value than it has right now, writing about the 1-year horizon. But in longer period I'm not sure STEEM is the good investment (because of inflation,...).

Another thing is that I'm not 100% sure about the business model of STEEMIT. Allowing ads and lowering inflation would be the great step.

Important information, thanks for this post may continue to increase for progress together.

thank for share.
i vote and resteem it.

Thanks for sharing i will done upvote I always see your post

I like when you say... "the resistance became weaker"...I also think next bounce will break it

nice post sir.... i just follow and upvote to your post..... so kindly follow me and uovote at given link...then i will upvote to your more posts...

Steem will grow - $50 on the end of 2018.

I like your optimism

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48