STEEM - The second attempt to break the resistance line created a pull back

in #steem6 years ago

Hello all,

Yesterday, we had a second attempt to try to break the resistance line in red.

That attempt failed and we had today a direct correction due to it :

STEEMUSD.jpg

We just touched the support line linked to the previous low and till now that support line is doing its job. If we break that support line in blue, the next support will be around 2.80$ where I traced you the orange line. Let's see if the blue line hold the correction and if we will try to break soon for the third time the resistance line in red.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

You prefer simply exchange your crypto with the lowest fee possible ?
With my daily exchanges of cryptos, I can recommend you the platform Binance

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

Yeah, not a whole lot happening with the price. Range bound is good for price stability and steady cash flow. I'm ok with the price dropping for a few more months. After that I'd like to see something start to move the market a bit more aggressively up! Thanks for the post!

What's to be worried about?

If we break that support line...

good job

Thanks for the post - here's to breaking the resistance line!

Interesting but Iam currently interested in the difference between SBD and Steem so I can cut over more SBD and power up. This ratio has been falling recently.

Very nice the daily crypto analysis.

Would you like to host a virtual crytocurrency competetion event? I just came out idea, which you may interested.

See details in my post:

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@let-it-fly/virtual-cryptocurrency-trading-competition-a-proposal-to-share-the-best-trading-skills

GOOD
J
O
B

Dear good job

Steem will fall again. I am very sure will fall again by looking at the shape of the market.
on the line with the green color you make it is a big resistent that will not be able to penetrate, except with the big news from Steem's breakthrough. I think so.

Wow that's amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78