STEEM - Testing the resistance line around 2.30$

in #steem6 years ago

Hello all,

Here is the chart of yesterday :

STEEMUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

STEEMUSD.jpg

As you can see, we are still in the direction to do the pattern (inverted hammer) that I draw you yesterday.

We have currently some difficulties to break the resistance line in blue. We must have a new break out soon to be able to break that line. If the faillure is confirmed, we should go directly test the support line in red. The Bitcoin will for sure give us the direction that we will take.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

You prefer simply exchange your crypto with the lowest fee possible ?
With my daily exchanges of cryptos, I can recommend you the platform Binance

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

hoping it comes back up. They are all going down at the moment.

This all hinges on what btc does. Alts have been moving in step with btc recently.

This is a great prospect and it is very likely that it will exceed $ 5 as before

I hope we breach it pretty soon so we don't have to talk about the blue line anymore because your blue line reminds me of something although it makes me smile a lil bit

This is a wonderful advice for people to gain from. Many will rush in now and will later regret. Nice post

hey there click on my link to earn 2000 per month free vote and tell me if you like it

https://steemit.com/money/@wolf92/easy-job-from-home-earn-at-least-2000-dollers-per-month

Ojala y despegue :/

I appreciate you taking the time to give your advice and knowledge. It definitely helps!!

Por las características de la curva es muy probable que suba el precio.

i hope getting up until 10$ :D

Thank's very much my friend for sharing your knowledge and expectations. I post something about it: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@lcdoreyes/usd-2-2925-one-sbd-this-is-amazing-and-discouraging

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72