STEEM - Still waiting to test the previous TOP

in #steem6 years ago

Hello all,

The STEEM is following the BTC up but didn't yet test his previous TOP :

STEEMUSD.jpg

I traced you the move that we still have to do to start to test that line. Any break of that line should accelerate the Bullish trend on the STEEM.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

Interesting graph! There was a quite dip but it seems it's starting to go up again. I guess I need to buy more while the price is not yet on the moon :)

i like to read..always..i learn many thing from your post ...
it gives me so much plesant so easily...
just love to read your post...
i have nothing to explain..
such a great post...you shared.

just salute you........

@cryptopassion.... I have actually come across guys here that don't put this disclaimer at the end of there posts, though very few of them.

Great for you to say any decision taking by reading your post is in the hands of the decider.

Great one

Steem will rise again.

upvote and resteemit done dear....
keep it on....

Thanks for this cryptocurrency news update providing....i appreciate this post. best of luck, resteemit

Good wife good post.

Thank for sharing ... I see and im join ..

I congratulate you. . Good post.Ochen interest. Thanks

With so much optimism in the markets I see STEEM breaking that resistance point, next stop at 5$ :D

nice post but it can be more...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60506.21
ETH 3313.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38