STEEM - Still sitting on the long term support line

in #steem6 years ago

Hello all,

Yesterday, we broke the resistance line in red and we are now closely sitting on it :

STEEMUSD.jpg

It is a good news that we are staying upper of that line but I would like that we take some space between our current level and that line because in case of any little correction on the Bitcoin, we will break it again.

But let's stay positive and enjoy that this support line is working well and hope for a break out which will bring us far of that line.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

Sort:  

Boost in Bitcoin this weekend should be another leg up for STEEM!

There is a hidden wall for BTC and it stands at 8475

I have to agree... right now anything between $6k and $8k are great buys... blood on the streets

This is very cool,

Wow,it is a good thing to have a motivator like you sir. Honestly,it really weighed me down throughout yesterday because i was thinking what could have happened to our dearest steem and sbd falling like rain. My mind is made up now to keep going .never look back is my aim now. Kudos

You are right , I agree with you. I think that every people do it investment decisions

I'm gonna get some more Steem

genial felicidades

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65791.75
ETH 3465.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68