STEEM - Still in the direction of our resistance line

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

Here is the chart of yesterday :

STEEMUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

STEEMUSD.jpg

As predicted yesterday, we should soon go test for the second time the resistance line at 2$. This sunday has been very quiet but we should see more volume this monday with first our friends from Asia. Let's see if my objective will be touched quickly and more important, if we will be able to break that line.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

You prefer simply exchange your crypto with the lowest fee possible ?
With my daily exchanges of cryptos, I can recommend you the platform Binance

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

Glad to see Steem is following your predicated pattern.. keep up the good work!

Thanks for the information ...

Thanks to many beautiful teaching posts, you can learn a lot for posting, from your Aey Post

Thanks for sharing cryptocurrency update providing news.
I appreciate your post

If we break 2$ this time- it should go to 3! but could go down now aswell to confirm the uptrendline... lets see I will buy more at 1,75$

I think your graphics and articles are very good

best app for view cryptocurrency stats and signals https://usignals.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95