STEEM - Second attempt to break the resistance line - Failed

in #steem6 years ago

Hello all,

Today, we did a second attempt to try to break the resistance line in red but it failed again (green circles):

STEEMUSD.jpg

That resistance line looks very strong but the more we are testing it, the more that line is becoming weak.

I can imagine soon a nice break out to test and break that line and to take directly the direction of the second resistance line in green. However, a third faillure could create an important pull back which could send us quickly on the support line in orange.

Let's keep the 1st scenario in mind for now and see if the third test will be the good on to finally break that line.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

You prefer simply exchange your crypto with the lowest fee possible ?
With my daily exchanges of cryptos, I can recommend you the platform Binance

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

Anybody would like to host a virtual crytocurrency competetion event? I just came out idea, which you may interested.

See details in my post:

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@let-it-fly/virtual-cryptocurrency-trading-competition-a-proposal-to-share-the-best-trading-skills

Looks like there is a strong level of resistance....if Steem can break this resistance level, there will be a strong move up in value.... waiting for a possible breakout of this level of resistance.... will be interesting to see what happens going forward....

Strong resistance. It will be necessary a big volume to break!!

Yeah, but still people are caring less about crypto in general, so I think that the volume that we need to break the resistence will be a bit hard to reach

I think Steem is going to take off and I am going to buy some more while it's still cheap

I am eager to know what will happen but I have no doubt that it will succeed
image

We will get there, I have faith!

I'm pretty new to the crypto world, Steem is all I've got for now lol Hope to be here long term and see it trend up for years to come like BTC did. Even if it never gets that high, $100 would be pretty awesome lol

Currently Steem suffers from a total lack of volume... there is nothing going on right now...

Would be nice to have some great news that catches the attention of everybody so that the volume goes back up to 100M USD...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40