STEEM - Scenario of the Rebound still valid

in #steem6 years ago

Hello all,

So yesterday I was showing you that we used the support line to do a rebound :

STEEMUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

STEEMUSD.jpg

The scenario of a rebound is still valid.

We need to see now higher highs on the chart like I drawn you in green. The next hours will be important because if we don't have enough bullish volume, we could quickly go test again the support line in red and finally break it. So if you are long on the market, keep an eye on this support line and how the market is reacting and don't forget to use stop.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

Sort:  

Guess we will see what happens. I really am hoping for the best.

I quite agree with you that STEEM is revolutionary because it is decentralized and open. Thank you for your article about cryptocurrency. I'm waiting for your next post.

At this STEEM is just following BTC with 0.00045 to 0.00055 range. Therefore, if BTC goes bullish UP, STEEM will not only just follow but also may rise in BTC pair. STEEM having a big resistance at 0.0006 BTC, if it can break that with BTC staying UP, we can see next resistance at 0.0008.

If it comes down to test that support line, I'll be ready to buy more. Maybe it will make a double bottom than back up?

Well I am optimistic. Keep posting.

Watching the market closely!

Volume is pretty low at the moment. But who knows, we're constantly in no man's land it seems.

Thank you for this report and useful post

amazing, always the best blogger, the most interesting for me :) Yeah steem is the future ! We have to invest in it for sure ! :) thanks for creators :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66267.02
ETH 3282.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70