STEEM - Previous TOP tested for the 2nd time - Failed again

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

Yesterday, we were testing for the second time the previous top with that chart :

STEEMUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

STEEMUSD.jpg

As you can see, we failed again to break it and we have now a little correction.

We are in the middle of our 2 lines and we can see a DOJI in formation (green circle). For the new followers, the DOJI is often an indicator of change of direction or an indicator of indecision. So we could see happening a third attempt to break that resistance line in green but there are also probabilities that we go back on our support line in red. I will wait to see the result of that DOJI to adapt my positions.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

You prefer simply exchange your crypto with the lowest fee possible ?
With my daily exchanges of cryptos, I can recommend you the platform Binance

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

I knew the market was gunna have a correction, I sold bitcoin at 11100 and got back in at 10450! I love charts :)))

nice shot ! I tryed to make the same move but sold too early :l small losses happens :D

So if it tests resistance multiple times is that a good or a bad sign?

Depends where you started holding $. More time tests resistence more likely to go through with high enough volume of buyers...imo

Thanks @cryptopassion for the market analysis, it's always helpful and can be depend on.

Very great post sir.I am just waiting your next post sir.Thank you all the best.

@cryptopassion anytime bitcoin is rising or falling, other altcoin like steem tends to decrease.
I think that the reason.
Thanks for sharing.

Not all altcoins falls inverserly with bitcoin....Steem for e.g does not always...a few time it may.

Hey @cryptopassion, doesn't this like a head and shoulder pattern on the way ?

information I am most waiting for, thank you

Thanks dear sharing about the cyptocurrancy grap.

I too urge crypto currency investors to mind this time.
It's better you invest responsibly. Once your dime is lost, you'll cry for nobody. Hehee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63235.53
ETH 2558.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63