STEEM - Not yet the time to panic

in #steem6 years ago

Hello all,

As I said you yesterday, we broke the support line in red yesterday and we confirmed it today :

STEEMUSD.jpg

However, at short term, the candles are showing a change of direction and I think we will go now test back the resistance line in red.
The best scenario would be that we test it and break it but it is a little bit early to already think about it.

Let's see first if the test happens as I'm foreseeing it!

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

You prefer simply exchange your crypto with the lowest fee possible ?
With my daily exchanges of cryptos, I can recommend you the platform Binance

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

No problem , Steem did 30x in one year . I think will be 15-20 dollar the end of the year.
Cheers

I am very happy for the Steem

Thanks a lot for this analytics :)
I think steem need some time to go up, I believe it will worth more and more at the end of this year :D

We could as well go for the double bottom if over all crypto down move is not finished yet.

But what it matters is, that number of new accounts are rising. Number of posts and up-votes are rising. That would be fundamental part. TA will catch up wit the fundamentals at some point ;-)

Bears have been strong of late, so I think they may pull it down below the orange support before we see resurgence past the red resistance.

Personally i wouldn't mind that... I have been looking for a good entry to get some more!

I also wish you a lot of profits and every time I learn more about this subject of cryptocurrencies thanks to people like you, my friend, have my vote and I wish you a lot of success

hi gan please upvote my comen okay. please do not forget my friends

Steem has been a roller coaster. Just when you think you can start inviting people for a party, you have to cancel and reschedule for another few days. Lol. I'm joking. But it would be cool to watch Steem rise up again to Q4 2017

Let the weak hands sell, the strong will benefit the most

True...always think long term investment.

I just used the current dip to buy more Steem at a discount...It's kinda nice the way they keep having these "sales". LOL!

Thanks for this crypto news update providing...... i appreciate this post. keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30