STEEM - MMA13 soon touched

in #steem6 years ago

Hello all,

Here is the chart of yesterday :

STEEMUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

STEEMUSD.jpg

I was a little bit early in my prediction of yesterday but it will happen now. We are now doing the consolidation phase after the big up of yesterday and we are going in the direction of the MMA13. When that line will be touched, we could see some candle in Doji and see the UP coming back. We call that a continuation and it is very common with this kind of move.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

You prefer simply exchange your crypto with the lowest fee possible ?
With my daily exchanges of cryptos, I can recommend you the platform Binance

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

THanjs did the analysis!

Nice prediction, what do you know about the values? Is it uptrend?

Hi cryptopassion,

Coming back down was the most likely with such a high pump up. Could come down more 50% retrace thru this weekend? Then, pump up again on Monday.

Great analysis.
Thanks for the cryptocurrency update news.

I saw your wonderful analysis article well.

It's been a year since I invested in steem.

There have been many events in the meantime.

I hope steem rises like your wonderful analysis.

I am currently introducing Korean food.

You may be busy, but I would appreciate it if you could come to my blog to introduce Korean food.

This coins seems to be going up as well.

FIGURE OUT YOUR DAMN TAXES PEOPLE AND THEN BUY MORE CRYPTO!!!! follow me to the promise land hodlrs, follow me!

nice, thank you. that useful

Good analysis ..!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60637.39
ETH 2405.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59