STEEM - I think we can consider the support as broken...

in #steem5 years ago

Hello all,

Here is the chart of yesterday :

STEEMUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

STEEMUSD.jpg

So yeah my friends, except if we have a sudden big up in the coming hours, the support line at 0.24 and the little support just under in blue can be considered as broken. We should now go in the direction of the support line at 0.21$ which is a major support line which hold us since december 2018. If we break that support... I really don't know where we will stop... 0.15$, 0.1$, 0.05$, 0.01$? what would be the minimum for you ? Let's share your opinion.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Legal Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. I am not a financial advisor and the content in this article is not a financial advice. This post is for informational purposes only and provides only my personal opinion. It is important that you do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

banner_cryptopassion03.png

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

banner_cryptopassion_witnessvote01.png

banner_cryptopassion_viaSteemit01.png

gif_witness_cryptopassion02(220).gif

banner_cryptopassion_viaSteemConnect01.png

gif_witness_cryptopassion03c(500).gif

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

When steemians rely on $steem for rent & expenses, tis what happens. Ain't gonna change for the better. Been a supporter of Steem for quite some time. But this is the sad truth.

Posted using Partiko Android

Courage my friend, big drops don't mean always that a project is dead, it can be a good opportunity also

Not saying it's dead. In fact steem is very much alive. But $steem is as dead as a harpooned whale.

Posted using Partiko Android

Is there a chance that STEEM is actually stronger than the charts suggest now that we have multiple tribes growing, where people are selling STEEM for Pal, Leo, CCC, etc, with a seemingly invisible layer of support?
Perhaps there is more money in the system than we can now judge by just the STEEM price..?
Just a thought. Maybe I'm trying to be too optimistic.
Cheers and be well.

mmmmm tbh I don't think the SMT how it is implemented now is giving any value to STEEM.
See my answer about a similar question : https://steemit.com/steem/@crypto.piotr/pvouwp

If we drop to 1c. I'd buy left and right tbh. There would be tons of abuse but there would be more whales to fight it.

for sure it will be the opportunity for almost everybody t become a whale

🤔🤔🤔

Posted using Partiko iOS

Share your opinion my friend

I'm going to stay regardless of the price. I think some people are leaving because of the up-coming HF.

Yes good attitude but time consuming... and time is money also so let's see what will give us the future

0.069$ Adios Amigos !!

Is it your price prediction?

Congratulations @cryptopassion! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Dear @cryptopassion

I'm not much into trading, so my question may turn out to be silly.

However I would like to understand why do you compare STEEM to usd, instead of comparing to BTC?

Cheers
Piotr

Most of people here are interested about the USD pair and not the BTC pair.
Both are interesting to analyse. However, don't think only BTC pair is making move the STEEM, you can see in my different analysis that the USD pair is always used by many traders and that support lines and resistance line have real effect on the STEEM moves

Thank you for such a prompt reply @cryptopassion

Most of people here are interested about the USD pair and not the BTC pair.

I guess it does make sense. Perhaps I'm looking at it from "strange" point of view by comparing it to BTC.

Yours,
Piotr

It might be based on @cryptopassion's audience.

I might be wrong but I think the general public and novices (of which there are many) pay more attention to the USD price than the BTC price of Steem.

you are right but both are interesting to analyse and it very rare than one pair is bullish while the other is bearish. Most of the time, they are synch

Make sense @chrisrice. Thx buddy :)

If Steem breaks $0.20 USD there might be one more decent drop before things reverse and the momentum comes in.

( Just an idea, not the #truth )

Hehe this is what I'm asking, your idea. I don't have the truth neither, just analysis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10