STEEM - Following the long term support line

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

I decided to give you a little update about the STEEM as most of other traders are talking about cryptos which are rising.

Here is the daily chart for STEEM :

STEEMUSD1.jpg

As you can see, the break of the red triangle allowed us to go back in the blue triangle and we are just staying now around the support line.

So I know, this is not what all are expecting but on the other hand, the more we stay on that support line, the more probabilities we have to see at one moment a powerfull Break Out UP. The question is when?

I think we should see some important moves before the end of the triangle which should be around December 28th.
I know it is quiet long but this is the maximum delay. One Break out could happen already tomorrow. If after December 28th, we are still around the same level, this triangle will be invalidated and we will have to do a new technical analysis.

Patience Patience.... This is the key !

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

Version française ici : [FR] STEEM - Nous suivons toujours la ligne de support long terme

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

Sort:  

One thing is certain, it's definitely a bullish setup poised to break out, but as you indicated, the timeframe is uncertain. So many are complaining about the STEEM price when they should be simply buying more at excellent prices, lol. It will be very exciting when it finally pops!

Indeed my friend. As other altcoins, we will have our time.

Trying to accumulate on these lows. Nice info and analysis.

I'm doing the same. I'm sure we won't regret it later

This is interesting information. Looking at it , Now is the time to get into STEEMIT!!!

Will the currency rise at the long run

When I think about Steem and value that it holds, I think of the long-term growth trajectory. I know that it can be easy to think about the immediate, short-term gains (especially if you are in a 3rd tier economic country) but we're growing a community and platform for which massive growth and opportunity exists. Chasing short wins won't contribute anything to the overall community.

(but I do love a good bump since I have some Steem to my name!)

Will the currency rise steem

I wish you massive profits steem

thank's daily chart for steem sharing,

With STEEMUSD you need a lot of patience.Dancing around resistance line,but the brake will come.

Thanks for the great update buddy. Steem has been testing everyone's patience :-). But firmly believe that it would move out of this range with a strong breakout soon. Upvoted and following u as always.
Regards Nainaz
#thealliance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42