STEEM - Double Top broken

in #steem6 years ago

Hello all,

Here is the chart of yesterday :

STEEMUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

STEEMUSD.jpg

Yesterday I was saying you that I was a little bit worried about the double pattern in formation. The break out on the Bitcoin allowed us to break that double top and to continue our UP trend.

We are now going quickly in direction of the next resistance line around 3.65$. This resistance line is important because look on that chart where it is :

STEEMUSD.jpg

This resistance line in red is splitting the last months on the STEEM between the big BULL trend that we had some months ago and the BEAR trend that we are having since some months now.

What does it mean if we are able to break it? It means that we could see very nice UP moves on the STEEM and perhaps even some moves to go test the higher HIGH !

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

You prefer simply exchange your crypto with the lowest fee possible ?
With my daily exchanges of cryptos, I can recommend you the platform Binance

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

If it gets above $5 that will be dam impressive

Steem to $30 this year!! I wouldn't be surprised

good to see recovery...

Double top broken, very strong bullish sentiment!

Absolutely ryt!

Hi cryptopassion,

Good to see Steem break that double top because I bought some SBD other day and it is up too.
Nice charting as usual.

Hello hanamana, well done. I expect a little correction soon but if you are a long term investor, STEEM and SBD could give you nice profit ;) Take care

I wonder how high Steem and SBD could go up by end of this year? $10, 20 or $50?

I'm very rational in my way of trading. So my first objective is to go test previous higher high around 8.8-8.9$. If we can break it, the market will start a new buble and tbh, I will analyse at that moment which uptrend resistance line could stop us. It is a little bit earlier now to determine that but continue to follow me and for sure I will inform you. Take care.

exciting! I love to see steem do this.

Certainly feels like we are on a new trend. Hoping it’s not a bull trap!

Very nice mate, its a good signal indeed. I see breaking and holding $4 an important milestone.

I think we will have some pullback across the market in coming days, but not huge.

😍😍😍Welcome to Free CryptoCurrency. you to earn Bitcoin & 0ther coin in the easiest, proven ways.😍😍😍
💰💰💰Here I will be guiding you how to earn and do business with the most popular global
currency. You will be guided with the most comprehensive tutorials which I will be posting regularly here in this.💰💰💰
✅✅✅The video tutorials are created in the manner of the most meaning full walk through regarding the business policies of all Coin.✅✅✅
💰💰💰You will just have to
follow my guidelines and instructions essential for earning with Bitcoin.💰💰💰 So
👉👉👉FOLLOW👈👈👈
https://steemit.com/@cryptocurrency4
😘😘😘to me and enjoy the guaranteed and proven ways to earn online with All Coin.😘😘😘

if you follow & vote me.i will follow & vote you..

🔥🔥🔥thank you🔥🔥🔥

Thanks for your new post..all the best..
upvotte and resteemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62914.22
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88